Monday, January 5, 2015
As simple as Baked beans
Have a craving on Baked beans and when visited the super-mart, saw there are more than one version of it and different brands.
Only this Ayam and Heinz brand declared "Vegetarian" on their label.
Looked carefully and only this brand declared it contains No Garlic, No onion with Vegetarian spices.
Its non Vegetarian version openly declares it contain garlic and onion powder.
Other brands didn't specify What is in the content of their spices.
Naturally this great open declaration won my purchase...
Be careful with products which one innocently Thought are Vegetarian.
Just like instant frozen French fries.at super -mart, Look carefully at the label before purchase...